The Secret Meeting (Shooting Laser Beams) Instrumentals (Download)


The Secret Meeting (Shooting Laser Beams) Instrumentals (Download)


1. Shooting Laser Beams (Aspersion-Carsondayradio Mix) - Instrumental
2. Shooting Laser Beams (Unfrozen in Time Mix)- Instrumental
3. Shooting Laser Beams (DJOs In Memoriam Mix) - Instrumental
4. Blacker Than Blue (The Humble Brothers Mix) - Instrumental
5. Shooting Laser Beams (Hypersilent Kryptonite Bullets Mix) - Instrumental
6. Shooting Laser Beams (Outer Limits Mix) - Instrumental
7. Shooting Laser Beams (Throes v.3 Mix) - Instrumental
8. Deep Freeze (previously unreleased) - Instrumental
9. Shooting Laser Beams (Float Like a Butterfly Mix) - Instrumental
10. Shooting Laser Beams (Into the Future-Dimension-Al Mix) - Instrumental
11. Shooting Laser Beams (Acoustic Mix) - Instrumental
12. Shooting Laser Beams (Radio Edit) - Instrumental

Add To Cart

For those that don't know, The Secret Meeting is a collaboration between kaRIN & Statik of Collide, and Dean Garcia of Curve.
"Shooting Laser Beams" is the second single from the album Ultrashiver, and clocks in with over 64 minutes of music.

The single also includes the song "Deep Freeze", a bass-heavy, previously unreleased song.

Also included is a remix of "Blacker Than Blue" by the Humble Brothers. (The Humble Brothers for those who don't know, include Ken Marshall, responsible for many of the Skinny Puppy mixes over the years, as well as remixes for tons of artists from Lincoln Park to Rammstein).

The remixes included on this single range from dancefloor ready club to industrial, ambient, downtempo, and a few inbetween.

We handpicked these remixes from over a hundred that were turned in. If you liked Collide's Vortex album, you will surely love this.

A special acoustic version of "Shooting Laser Beams" is also included. This special version has an newly recorded vocal and Rogerio daSilva on acoustic guitar.

A 4 page PDF of the album artwork is included with this download.

Collide asks that you please do not upload these files to any file sharing sites.
The songs are 320 kbps MP3 files.  Once you purchase an album,  you will be given a download link which will be good for 24 hours from your date of purchase.