Machines (Plus More Machines)

Released: 2008
Label: Noiseplus Music

Notes:  20th Anniversary Re-release of original Statik Machines vinyl release.  Songs 5-12 only available on this release. 

Download this album

01. Bad Dreams
02. One Left (catch the wire)
03. New Age
04. Freedom Now
05. Crack the Whip
06. The Sharing Song
07. The Final Truth
08. Distortion
09. Nitranium
10. Pain
11. The State is All
12. My Jabberwocky