Not Forgotten

Released: 2008
Label: Noiseplus Music

Notes: Download only release only on Noiseplus Music web store

Download this album

01. Wings of Steel (West Coast Tour) lyrics
02. Like You Want to Believe (West Coast Tour)  lyrics
03. Halo (Crimson Incision Mix)  lyrics
04. Wings of Steel (Dislocated Mix)  lyrics
05. Euphoria (Ambient Mix)
06. Wings of Steel (Calm Mix)
07. Deep (Like the Hunted acoustic)  lyrics
08. Modify (Like the Hunted acoustic)  lyrics