Collide "These Eyes Before" Instrumentals (Download)


Collide "These Eyes Before" Instrumentals (Download)


1. Breathe - Instrumental
2. Nights In White Satin - Instrumental
3. Come Together - Instrumental
4. Creep - Instrumental
5. Rock On - Instrumental
6. I Feel You - Instrumental
7. Space Oddity - Instrumental
8. Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing - Instrumental
9. Tusk - Instrumental
10. Comfortably Numb - Instrumental
11. Comfortably Numb - Orchestral Mix

Add To Cart

This download comes with an 11 page PDF of the album artwork.

Reviews of this album can be found here

Collide asks that you please do not upload these files to any file sharing sites.
The songs are 320 kbps MP3 files.  Once you purchase an album,  you will be given a download link which will be good for 24 hours from your date of purchase.