Collide "Live at the El Rey" (Download)


Collide "Live at the El Rey" (Download)


1. Intro
2. Beneath the Skin
3. Crushed
4. Complicated
5. Falling Up
6. Dreamsleep
7. Slither Thing
8. Modify
9. Razor Sharp
10. White Rabbit
11. Wings of Steel
12. Like You Want to Believe
13. Somewhere
14. Lunatics Have Taken Over the Asylum
15. Euphoria
bonus track
16. Euphoria-video edit

Add To Cart

A 5 Page PDF of album artwork is included with this download.

Reviews of this album can be found here

Collide asks that you please do not upload these files to any file sharing sites.
The songs are 320 kbps MP3 files.  Once you purchase an album,  you will be given a download link which will be good for 24 hours from your date of purchase.