Collide "Bent and Broken" (Download)


Collide "Bent and Broken" (Download)



1. Mind Games (cEvin Key/Ken 'HiWatt' Marshall Mix) Remixed by cEvin Key/Ken 'HiWatt' Marshall
1. Orgy
3. Bent and Broken
4. In the Frequency (Great Apes Mix) Remixed by Tom Gipson
5. She Makes Me
6. kaRIN, You’re Not Yourself Today Remixed by Aaron McDonald
7. Lucky 13 (Damaged Mix) Remixed by Android Lust
8. Mind Games (Statik Mix) Remixed by Statik
9. Tears Like Rain (Cloudburst Mix) Rethought by Katarrhaktes
10. Chaotic (Shades of Red Mix) Remixed by Alyssa Finnivan
11. Clearer (Shades of Red Mix) Remixed by Alyssa Finnivan
12. Lost in the Frequent Sea Remixed by iNGRUO
13. Pure Bliss (Black Sheep Mix) Remixed by The Black Sheep Project
14. Human (n30fr05t Mix) Remixed by Matt "n30fr05t" Gatsos
15. Counting to Zero (kaRIN's Lullaby Mix) Remixed by Antigen5


1. Tears Like Rain (Psych-Nein Mix) Remixed by Psych-Nein
2. In the Frequency (Chris Vrenna Mix) Remixed by Chris Vrenna
3. Chaotic (Oxidized) Remixed by DJO2
4. Head Spin (LgVela Dance Mix) Remixed by LgVela
5. Clearer (Serrated Edge Mix) Remixed by Synkraft
6. Tongue Tied and Twisted (Diffuzion Mix) Remixed by Diffuzion
7. Pure Bliss (Bliss Tech Mix) Remixed by Vinnie Saletto featuring DJ Forensic
8. In the Frequency (Pure Oxygen) Remixed by DJO2
9. Chaotic (Hazard Mix) Remixed by Synkraft
10. Counting to Zero (Million Stars Mix) Remixed by Eric Fisher (Tapping the Vein)
11. Utopia (Unraveling Breaths) Remixed by Whitney Kew

Add To Cart

A 7 page PDF of album artwork is included with this download

Reviews of this album can be found here

Collide asks that you please do not upload these files to any file sharing sites.
The songs are 320 kbps MP3 files.  Once you purchase an album,  you will be given a download link which will be good for 24 hours from your date of purchase.