Distort (2006 Re-Release)

Released: 2006
Label: Noiseplus Music
Product Code: Noise 007

Notes:  Statik has gone back in the studio and remixed and remastered the Collide remixes and cover versions that appear on this CD using new technology. "Whip It" includes new guitar parts added by Scott Landes. The release also fetures the song "Felix the Cat", previously available only on the compilation, "A Cat Shaped Hole In My Heart" .

Buy this CD
Download this album
Download Instrumental Version

01. Pandora's Box (Opened Remix (Version 2.0)) listen lyrics
02. Son of a Preacher Man (Bat Remix) listen
03. Falling Up (Egypt Remix) listen lyrics
04. Whip It (Version 3.0) listen
05. Beneath the Skin (Razors Edge Remix) listen lyrics
06. Obsession (Version 3.0) listen
07. Violet's Dance (Abstract Dub Fuck) listen lyrics
08. Falling Up (Full Moon Remix) listen lyrics
09. Black (Pitched Remix) listen lyrics
10. Pandora's Box (Ultrajet Remix) listen lyrics
11. Strange (Bizarre Remix) listen lyrics
12. Deep (2Deep Remix) listen lyrics
13. Violet's Dance (Blister Remix) listen lyrics
14. Fear No Evil (Version 2.0) listen
15. Felix the Cat (Version 2.0) listen