Counting to Zero artwork and tracklisting

Sooooo the count down is on!!!

Here is a sneak peek at the cover for our new CD, Counting to Zero which is scheduled to drop on Sept. 27th (Statik's Birthday).

Thanks to Dave Keffer for the CD cover artwork. We love you Dave.

Here is a track list to whet your appetites:

  • 1. Bending & Floating
  • 2. Lucky 13
  • 3. Mind Games
  • 4. In the Frequency
  • 5. Clearer
  • 6. Counting to Zero
  • 7. Human
  • 8. Tears Like Rain
  • 9. Further From Anything
  • 10. Slow Down
  • 11. Letting go

The artwork has been turned in and the CD has been mastered and is set to be pressed. Wooooo hooooooooooooo.

Pre sales will start soon. So excited!!

Please help us spread the word...we need all the help we can get.