Underworld Awakening Soundtrack

We have some great news to finish out the new year with. We have a new, unreleased song, called "Intruder", that will be appearing on the Underworld Awakening Soundtrack, due out Jan. 17th, next month.

We have some very good company on the soundtrack, including The Cure, Ministry, Evanescence, Combichrist, and 8mm. It was one of our goals for the year, to make it on the soundtrack, so we couldn't be happier.

Here is the full track listing:

01. Made of Stone (Renholdër Remix) - Evanescence
02. Heavy Prey - Lacey Sturm of Flyleaf feat. Geno Lenardo
03. Blackout (Renholdër Remix) - Linkin Park
04. Apart (Renholdër Remix) - The Cure
05. Killer & a Queen - Stella Katsoudas of Sister Soleil feat. Geno Lenardo
06. Watch Yourself (Renholdër Remix) - Ministry
07. Trip the Darkness (Ben Weinman Remix) - Lacuna Coil
08. Young Blood (Renholdër Remix) - The Naked and Famous
09. It Rapes All In Its Path - Black Light Burns
10. The Posthumous Letter - William Control
11. How’m I Supposed to Die - Civil Twilight
12. Consolation Prize - & SONS13. Liar (Revenant mix by 8MM) – 8MM
14. You Won't See The Light - Ryan T.Hope of The Lifeline feat. Geno Lenardo
15. Bottle of Pain - Combichrist
16. Intruder – Collide
17. Exit Wounds (Justin Lassen Remix) - Justin Lassen feat. Silent Fury