Bent and BrokeN

Released: 10/26/2012
Label: Noiseplus Music
Product Code: Noise 015

Notes:  Remixes from the albums "Counting to Zero" and "Two Headed Monster", as well as some new songs.

Also released as an Instrumental version

Buy this CD
Download this album
Download Instrumental Version

01. Mind Games(cEvin Key/Ken "HiWatt" Marshall Mix) listen lyrics
02. Orgy  listen lyrics
03. Bent and Broken listen
04. In the Frequency (Great Apes Mix) listenlyrics
05. She Makes Me listenlyrics
06. kaRIN, You’re Not Yourself Today  listen
07. Lucky 13 (Damaged Mix) listenlyrics
08. Mind Games (Statik Mix) listenlyrics
09. Tears Like Rain (Cloudburst Mix) listenlyrics
10. Chaotic (Shades of Red Mix) listenlyrics
11. Clearer (Shades of Red Mix) listenlyrics
12. Lost in the Frequent Sea  listenlyrics
13. Pure Bliss (Black Sheep Mix) listenlyrics
14. Human (n30fr05t Mix) listenlyrics
15. Counting to Zero (kaRIN’s Lullaby Mix) listenlyrics

16. Tears Like Rain (Psych-Nein Mix) listenlyrics
17. In the Frequency (Chris Vrenna Mix) listenlyrics
18. Chaotic (Oxidized) listenlyrics
19. Head Spin (LgVela Dance Mix) listenlyrics
20. Clearer (Serrated Edge Mix) listenlyrics
21. Tongue Tied and Twisted (Diffuzion Mix)listenlyrics
22. Pure Bliss (Bliss Tech Mix) listenlyrics
23. In the Frequency (Pure Oxygen) listenlyrics
24. Chaotic (Hazard Mix) listenlyrics
25. Counting to Zero (Million Stars Mix) listenlyrics
26. Utopia (Unraveling Breaths) listenlyrics